from the full length
musical script version
Annie, the musical
March 27, 28, 29, 2003

Musical Consultant - Don Perkins
Musical Director - Carl Jenkins
Director of Drama Team   Dr Len Radin
Choreographer - Elizabeth Urban
Stage Construction - Keith Davis
Stage Manage - Andi Lescarbeau
Piano - Sarah Marlowe
Annie - Mollie Simon
Miss Hannigan - Sarah Simon
Orphans: Molly - Stephanie Burdick
      Pepper - Lara Pagan
      Duffy - Stephanie Bosley
      July - Abigail Wood
      Kate - Cassandra Barlow
      Tessie - Meagan Hockridge
Bundles - Alcide Bullett
Bertha Healey - Jackie DiGeorges
Apple seller - Cassandra Barlowe
Asst. Dog Catcher - Alcide Bullett
Dog Catcher - Brandon Mancuso
Officer Ward - Bill Dami (Drury alumni)
Fred (Shanty) - Jason LaForest
Artie (Shanty) - Brandon Mancuso
Eddie Boy (Shanty) - Alcide Bullett
Alberta (apple seller) - Cassandra Barlow
Sophie (Shanty) - Staci Downey
Shanty -  Jocelyn Lampiasi
Peggy (Shanty) - Samantha
Ira (Shanty) -Brandon Mancuso
Grace Farrell (Sec).Haylee Jones
Drake (butler) - Alcide Bullett
Cecille (Maid) - Samantha Therrien
Annette (Maid) - Staci Downey
Maid #3- Liz Urban
Maid #4 - Robin Kiwacz
Mrs. Greer (Housekeeper) - Jackie DiGeorges
Mrs. Pugh (Cook) - Jackie DiGeorges
Announcer Voice.- Dr. Len Radin
Walter Winchell On Tape - Don Perkins
Rooster Hannigan -  Peter Simon (Drama Team alumni)
Lilly St. Regis - Staci Downey (Drama Team Alumni)
Bertha Healy - Jackie Digeorges
F.D.R. - Greg Houston
Daddy Warbucks - Jason LaForest -
    Drury Drama Team alumni
Eleanor Roosevelt- Jackie Digregores
Louis Howe - Michael Lively
McCorken  - Brandon Mancuso
Wacky - Brandon Mancuso
Ronnie - Staci Downey
Bonnie - Liz Urban
Connie - Samantha Therrien
Marine - Thomas Ross
Louis Howe - Michael Lively
Servant # 1- Michael Lively
Servant # 2- Thomas Ross
Servant # 3- Charlie Manuel
Servant # 4- Brandon Mancuso

costumes - Sheri Simon
technical assistant - David Simon, Donna Hitchcock

lights - Dr. Radin, Jon King, Ann Scott, Peter Simon

Pit Band
Joan Lavalley-Leary
Christa Melillo

Matt Hockridge
Kara Senecal
Nicole Plante
Mandy Brule
Sarah Willey

Sarah Tourjee
Anna Marie Messenger
Andrew Kalicki

Curt Yannone
Allyson Holmes

Trombone: Zach Socha

Tuba: Liz Wol

Rehearsal Piano: Sarah Marlowe

Percussion: Ahren Tatro


Click on this to enlarge.
Click on any small photo to enlarge.
Dr. Len Radin,
Drama Team Director
Theatre Etiquette Police - A Drama Team short film on theatre etiquette
This film was the winner of the International Thespian Festival 2011 film competition on theatre etiquette.
There have been over 120,000 visitors to this page!